Mosaic of Fossils Cuff Bangle

Mosaic of Fossils in Silver Cuff Bangle

‘Mosaic of Fossils in Silver’ Cuff Bangle

Following on from last week’s post, here are some images of the finished Cuff Bangle.  I’m delighted with this piece and already contemplating how I can use this stunning etch design on another creation.  Perhaps a necklace with three etched drops of silver each with a few highlights of 24ct gold?  Mmmm, worth a little thought …

Any ideas or suggestions gratefully received!

Mosaic of Fossils Cuff Bangle

Mosaic of Fossils Cuff Bangle

Mosaic of Fossils Cuff Bangle

Mosaic of Fossils Cuff Bangle

4 comments on “Mosaic of Fossils Cuff Bangle

  1. This is absolutely stunning! Where do you sell your creations?

  2. Loretta says:

    Hello just stumbled upon your website via Yahoo after I entered in, “Mosaic of Fossils Cuff Bangle The Art of Jewellery” or something similar (can’t quite remember exactly). In any case, I’m pleased I found it because your content is exactly what I’m looking for (writing a college paper) and I hope you don’t mind if I gather some information from here and I will of course credit you as the reference. Thank you.

    • Hi Loretta, and thanks for stopping by my blog. I’m pleased to hear that you’ve found some useful material there for you college work and I’m very happy for you to use it provided credit is given.
      What are you studying and are you able to share the subject of your paper? I’d be very interested to know more. Wishing you the very best of luck with your studies. Ana.

Leave a Reply

