Hello world!

Welcome to my place – thanks for dropping by …

"Precious Bubbles" in silver

"Precious Bubbles" pendant handcrafted in sterling silver with bezel set brilliant white Topaz

This is my “Precious Bubbles” pendant, one of the first projects I turned my hand to when I set out to learn how to become a silversmith.

Come back soon as I’m still finding my way around here; it won’t be long before I can start telling you all about the journey so far and where I’ll be heading next.

Ana

Leave a Reply

